Home Page
Activities Page
Membership Page
Meeting News
Benefits Page
Newsletter Page
Awards Page
Photos Page
Links Page
 
Supreme Knight
Carl A. Anderson
 
COUNCIL 12856 OFFICERS 2017 - 2018 ROSTER


 
OFFICE
OFFICER
EMAIL
Grand Knight
Ed Gerard egerard@kofc12856.org
Deputy Grand Knight
Patrick McCright pmccright@kofc12856.org
Recorder
Brian Ferber bferber@kofc12856.org
Chancellor
Bob Myers bmyers@kofc12856.org
Warden
Wes Heier wheier@kofc12856.org
Outside Guard
David Zowin dzowin@kofc12856.org
Inside Guard
Alfred Albion aalbion@kofc12856.org
Lecturer
Michael McManus mmcmanus@kofc12856.org
One Year Trustee
Ken Costigan kcostigan@kofc12856.org
Two Year Trustee
Clarence (Butch) Kohs ckohs@kofc12856.org
Three Year Trustee
Ken Pritchett kpritchett@kofc12856.0rg
Treasurer
Rich Miller rmiller@kofc12856.org
Advocate
Darrell Butlett dbutlett@kofc12856.org
Financial Secretary
Hal Pawlowski hpawlowski@kofc12856.org
Chaplain
Fr Felix Kauta, AJ
frfelix@kofc12856.org
© Copyright 2017 by Knights of Columbus. All Rights Reserved.
Send comments or questions to the web page editor.